Fiesta Faction banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
my car I can be sitting in a drive-through or in a parking lot turn the AC on and run it for hours and it's okay it never goes past 4 but as soon as I start to drive it goes up to 6 almost to where the lights that's going on telling me it's going to overheat I have burped it! I have tried to flush it? I don't know what's wrong with it. Any advice would be greatly appreciated thanks in advance... It's got 119,000 on it and I make my living off driving my car. It's been great until this proublem. I got it used and it had 102,000 miles on it whenever I got it July 2019. will be a year I've had it.... Gets oil changes regular but I don't have any warranty on it? In I don't wanna take it to the dealership? It Will be$300 for them to look at it. If I can figure the proublem, I'll fix it myself but any other have this proublem n how was u able to fix it?

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
My Green Bay M&M my car is there anyone who can help me out with this. I'm the second owner. It was made in Mexico and it was there buy thefirst owner from dealership at 3 miles to 102 miles whenever they got rid of it and it's been bouncing around back and forth through auctions made its way down where I'm at to me I don't know if the water pump or thermostat has been replaced on it and that if it is the thermostat up just thinking out loud is there a easy way of doing that I've been told it's at three and a half hour to four hour job

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3