Fiesta Faction banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
305 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I wish they had released (like the European Fiesta) auto lights on feature when it turns to dusk!!!

·
Registered
343 Posts
I wish they had released (like the European Fiesta) auto lights on feature when it turns to dusk!!!
I agree... it's one of the only things i'm going to miss about the escape... I'm actually afraid of it not being on the fiesta because i've gotten so use to not turning my headlights on.

·
Registered
413 Posts
I'll "third" that coming from a Cadillac DeVille! I also want daytime running lights.

·
Registered
79 Posts
Cadillac DeVille to Fiesta and Daytime Running Lights

I'll "third" that coming from a Cadillac DeVille! I also want daytime running lights.
That's funny going from a Cadillac DeVille to a Fiesta! Being a newbie, I'm sure that story is on here somewhere, eh?

Have you checked with your dealer about the Daytime Running Lights? Since they are required in Canada, sometimes it's just a matter of "turning them on" with some programming changes.

Not sure what's required on Fiesta, because I'm still learning!

·
Registered
413 Posts
That's funny going from a Cadillac DeVille to a Fiesta! Being a newbie, I'm sure that story is on here somewhere, eh?

Have you checked with your dealer about the Daytime Running Lights? Since they are required in Canada, sometimes it's just a matter of "turning them on" with some programming changes.

Not sure what's required on Fiesta, because I'm still learning!
I've checked with the dealer, with Sam and the only way to get DLRs on the Fiesta is to turn on your parking lights or full headlights manually...a small disappointment to me.