Fiesta Faction banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
184 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
any fiesta peeps in the las vegas area?

i see a couple modded focus's and seen a few fiestas with some bolt ons.

just wondering if anyone was on here :D

·
Registered
283 Posts
any fiesta peeps in the las vegas area?

i see a couple modded focus's and seen a few fiestas with some bolt ons.

just wondering if anyone was on here :D
I just got here, but I'm around.

·
Registered
184 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
very cool. hmm wonder if there's anyone else? I'm usually at cars and coffee when the weather gets nicer.

·
Registered
283 Posts
very cool. hmm wonder if there's anyone else? I'm usually at cars and coffee when the weather gets nicer.
I'm still learning the area, I'm in Providence, I've been exploring recently.

·
Registered
184 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
sorry if i sound like an idiot. where is providence? i just know vegas as vegas. north south east and west LOL.

im off of flamingo near the 93/95/215/whatever vegas people call it. lol.

i'm more of a picture memory person aka worst at giving directions.

·
Registered
184 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i just googled providence. thats sorta the northwest of town.

i recently relocated from the los angeles area this past summer also.

i mainly know the south areas of vegas/henderson.

but if you are indeed looking for great places to eat i can name a ton that are off strip.

That is pretty much my main favorite thing out here. Aside from asian food, every other ethnic food here is AMAZING if you know the right spots.

·
Registered
283 Posts