Fiesta Faction banner

1 - 20 of 478 Posts

·
Registered
32,429 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone care to list what their occupation is? I'm sure others might find it interesting.

Me? I'm a graphic designer.

·
Registered
175 Posts
by day a medical biller by night a bookseller in a book store.

·
Registered
143 Posts
I'm a Technical Analyst. It pays the mortgage and I get to hang out where I'm definitely not the biggest dork. :cool:

·
Registered
260 Posts
I'm an illustrator and I work with another artist who does greeting cards, children's books and calendars, etc. and I'm also a yoga instructor.

·
Registered
1,390 Posts
This is my opinion, people tend to judge you based on what you do for a living.

Still, I'll gladly tell you what I do. I run packaging equipment for a company that makes breakfast cereal. I can go home after work and say I packaged XXX pounds of cereal today.

Good Stuff Manard!

·
Registered
6,416 Posts
Computer Support

Computer hardware/software support for a group of departments professors and specialized computer labs at a private university. I love my coworkers and my job can be pretty fun (from a nerdy perspective)!

·
Registered
375 Posts
Data analyst for a health insurance company. (Yes...I work for the dark side).

·
Registered
413 Posts
Independent Watkins Associate. I'm also thinking about taking a course to work as a temp tax preparyer...:)

·
Registered
2,986 Posts
I could tell you, but then I'd have to kill you.

·
Registered
316 Posts
Military aircrew on C130's for mostly SAR and LE's. I do alot of flying around in circles over the ocean.

·
Registered
32,429 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
This is my opinion, people tend to judge you based on what you do for a living.
True. But, they also judge you by the car you drive too. Personally, I could care less of what people think of me in either situation.

·
Registered
303 Posts